My Blinkie

My Passion for Books

Search This Blog

August 05, 2017

New releases

¸.•´¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨)
✮ (¸.•´✶RELEASE BLITZ¨*.¸¸.*ˑ˞★


iBooks | Amazon | Amazon UK | Kobo | Barnes & Noble | Coming Soon to Google Play 
Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado. A town where legacies began centuries ago, bloodlines run deep, and dark secrets abound. A town where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story. This is only but one… 
Two years ago, Kaela Peters nearly killed her fiancé by ripping his throat out. Once she gained control over her vampire urges, she hoped to rekindle their love, only to find him on one knee again—now with her best friend. She can’t blame them for their betrayal, though. They’ve been compelled to forget that she even existed. But she can’t forget them, so when she receives an unexpected job offer far away in the Colorado mountains, she seizes the opportunity to escape her past and the painful memories.
If only she’d known she was running right into her true past and memories that cut even deeper.
Her real name isn’t Kaela Peters, Havenwood Falls and her new job are not what they seem on the surface, and the love of her life isn’t the ex in Atlanta. As she starts piecing together the fragmented memories of her past and her moroi heritage, the passion of old love reignites. Until she discovers that the triggering of her vampire gene may have been foul play with dire consequences—and Xandru Roca, the epic love she’d left behind, has something to do with it all.
This is a New Adult paranormal romance in the Havenwood Falls series of New Adult and Adult fantasy novellas featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read. We do recommend that you read Forget You Not first as introduction to the town and its eccentricities.
Other books in the main Havenwood Falls series:
  • Fate, Love & Loyalty by E.J. Fechenda
  • Old Wounds by Susan Burdorf
  • Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson
Coming soon are books by Lila Felix, R.K. Ryals, Heather Hildenbrand, Belinda Boring, Stacey Rourke, and more.
Watch for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series launching in October 2017.
Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club.
BRICK by Charlie Lee is LIVE!!! 
My Sin. Her Redemption.
I'm the man your momma warns you about. The one you never want to meet in a dark alley.
I fight and protect me, mine, and my own. Take a bullet for anyone I love. No damn job is too gruesome for me. And I’m the most loyal motherf*cker you’ll ever encounter.
I live on the wrong side of the law, and I’m damn proud of it. It's rooted deep in my soul, stems from the scars of my past.
A pool of blood, a lifeless woman, and a missing child lead me into chaos, smack dab in the middle of it. 
To protect what’s mine. Life has never had perfect timing. My sins and her redemptions are about to collide, leaving me changed forever.
Goodreads Link -
Purchase Links:
Available on Kindle Unlimited
✔️Amazon US-
✔️Amazon UK-
✔️Amazon CA-
✔️Amazon AU-
About Charlie Lee
Charlie Lee is the alter ego of USA Today Best Selling Authors HJ Bellus and Kathy Coopmans. The two friends come together to bring you their darker side of the romance world!
Follow Charlie Lee

L.O.V.E. It can be blissful. It can also destroy you. 🕸🚫 THE FORBIDDEN 🚫🕸
Are you ready? #DontForgetToBreathe
Amazon ➡️
iBooks ➡️
Kobo ➡️
Nook ➡️
Audible ➡️
Google ➡️
Amazon ➡️
iBooks ➡️
Kobo ➡️
🇨🇦 Amazon ➡️
🇦🇺 Amazon ➡️

Google+ Badge



Social Media


Blog Archive