My Blinkie

My Passion for Books

Search This Blog

November 02, 2012

Release Blitz WOLF MAGIC wolf fey 3 of the frost series

Wolf Magic can be read as a stand alone or as part of the Wolf Fey Series or the Frost Series. If read as part of the Frost Series, Wolf Magic is best read after Frost Fire (Frost #6) and before Midnight Frost (Frost #7).

With their fey blood in danger of becoming extinct, the leader of the Wolf Fey, Logan the Wolf Prince, must find and restore the magic of the fey into all the Wolf Fey. Now that Logan has the Wolfstone, from The Red Wolf, he must help unite the spirits of Three Sisters: The Sorceress, The Enchantress, and The Queen of Feyland to bring back the magic to the Wolf Fey or all the Wolf Fey will be forever cursed as wolves, no longer able to shift.

Author Bio/Links:
Kailin Gow is the author of over 100 books, with the majority of them for young adults. Her most popular series are: The Frost Series, PULSE Series, Desire Series, Wicked Woods, Steampunk Scarlett Novels, and more. A full-time author, she is also a producer, having worked in radio, television, and film. She grew up in Southern California, lived in Texas and England, and had traveled extensively around the world.

Google+ Badge



Social Media


Blog Archive